NOMINATIONS REQUIRED

Area	2019/20 Membership	No. of Members	Expression of Interest
Forward Planning Panel	Cllrs Preston, Byron, Sayers and Concepcion	Four	
Appeals Committee	Cllrs Concepcion, Sayers, Williams and Byron	Four	
Audit and Governance Committee	Cllrs Byron, Roscoe, Williams and Hanson	Four	
Investigating and Disciplinary Committee	Cllrs Byron, Williams and Roscoe Chair Cllr Williams	Three (reps from three separate Districts) Nomination of Chair also required.	
Mersey Waste Holdings Ltd Board	Cllrs Concepcion, Roscoe and Preston	Up to Four	
Bidston Methane Ltd Board	Cllrs Norbury, Preston and Williams	Three	
North West Employers' Organisation	Cllr Tony Norbury	One	

Appendix 2