Appendix 2

NOMINATIONS REQUIRED

Area	2018/19 Membership	No. of Members
Forward Planning Panel	Cllrs Louise Harbour, Yvonne	Four
	Sayers, Charlie Preston and	
	Tony Concepcion	
Appeals Committee	Cllrs Louise Harbour, Tony	Four
	Concepcion, Yvonne Sayers	
	and Steve Williams	
Audit and Governance	Cllrs Louise Harbour, Steve	Four
Committee	Williams, Joe Hanson and Diane	
	Roscoe	
Investigating and Disciplinary	Cllrs Diane Roscoe, Laura	Three (reps from three
Committee	Robertson-Collins and Steve	separate Districts)
	Williams	
		Nomination of Chair
	Chair Cllr Steve Williams	also required.
Mersey Waste Holdings Ltd	Cllrs Diane Roscoe, Charlie	Up to Four
Board	Preston and Tony Concepcion	
Bidston Methane Ltd Board	Cllrs Charlie Preston and Steve	Three
	Williams and Tony Norbury	
North West Employers'	Cllr Tony Norbury	One
Organisation		
	•	-