NOMINATIONS REQUIRED

Area	2017/18 Membership	No. of Members
Forward Planning Panel	Cllrs Michael O'Brien, Graham	Four
	Morgan, Charlie Preston and	
	Tony Concepcion	
Appeals Committee	Cllrs Graham Morgan, Tony	Four
	Concepcion, Tony Norbury and	
	Steve Williams	
Audit and Governance	Cllrs Graham Morgan, Steve	Four
Committee	Williams, Carol Sung and Diane	
	Roscoe	
Investigating and Disciplinary	Cllrs Diane Roscoe, Laura	Three (reps from three
Committee	Robertson-Collins and Steve	separate Districts)
	Williams	
		Nomination of Chair
		also required.
Mersey Waste Holdings Ltd	Cllrs Michael O'Brien, Charlie	Up to Four
Board	Preston and Tony Concepcion	
Bidston Methane Ltd Board	Cllrs Charlie Preston and Steve	Three
	Williams	
North West Employers'	Cllr Tony Norbury	One
Organisation		